For November 27th, 2013

Here it is. Bite-size bits of wisdom as profound and deep as they are simple, short and sweet. This is the wisdom of the ages, the oldest wisdom on earth, the wisdom that not only makes one more knowledgeable, but also elevates the soul and our consciousness, which makes us more pure, clear, enlightened and deeply contented.

Here we go:

1. Love never dies. So if we love forever, we’ll live forever. That is not a metaphor. It’s fact. We age and grow old because of envy & dislike and hatred. This is why Kabbalists remove ego. It is only the ego that prevents man from loving his fellow-man unconditionally.

2. We can only share what we have! So we can’t change the world until we change ourselves.

3. There’s only one out-of-body experience that matters — getting out of our egocentric body impulses where it’s all about me, me, me.

4. There are 613 precepts of Torah. Why? The Ten Sephirot correspond to ten planets. Pluto is Keter. Earth is Malchut. Earth evolves around the sun in 365 days. Pluto, the further most planet, revolves around the sun in 248 years. Together, 365+248 = 613.

613  is all about the Light flowing from Keter to Malchut, uniting all ten dimensions.

If you add the digits that form 613 you get 10, confirming that the path of Torah is the way we unite ten dimensions.

The sole purpose of Torah and the 613 precepts is to end the negative influence of ego so that we can Love Thy Neighbor as Thyself. Then we can love forever and thus, live forever.

FREE webinar with Billy Phillips

In this free webinar, Billy shares some powerful insights about Jesus and the Messiah riding a Donkey and why the secret teachings of Jesus are coming out at this point in history. He also reveals a startling redacted section of Zohar that was taken out back in the middle ages.

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit

Billy Phillips

Billy Phillips has been a student of Kabbalist Rav Berg and Karen Berg since 1989. He has been instrumental in helping to make Kabbalah accessible for the masses working on both private and public projects under the guidance of Kabbalist Rav Berg. He has lectured on a variety of topics, most notably the profound connection between Kabbalah, Christianity, Islam and the world of Science.

You may also like...

9 Responses

  1. Sue says:

    Thank you Billy. xx

  2. David says:

    Weren’t there only 7 planets (sun and moon included) according to The Zohar?

    • Yes. Seven planets that directly influence the 7 dimensions. Which is why there are seven seas, seven continents, seven musical notes, seven colors of a rainbow. Seven is interwoven into the fabric of reality.

      However, the Zohar says the Upper Three Sephirot are out of our sphere of spiritual influence. This is why we don’t speak of the Upper Three Sephirot. Even Moses, when he reached Binah, it was Binah of Zeir Anpin, not the Upper Three. So the Upper Three do not affect us physically.

      However, if there ARE an Upper Three Sephirot, then there MUST be three planets. And in the time of the Zohar and Kabbalah’s revelation to the world, via the work of Rav Isaac Luria, the upper three planets were soon discovered. Uranus, Neptune and Pluto.

      Not only that, but Kabbalah says Keter is both a sephirot and not a sephirot. And now, science says Pluto is or is not a planet. There is a debate.

      Second, as Rav Berg revealed in his book, Miracles, Mysteries and Prayer, Keter contains both Chochmah and Binah within it. Therefore, when you combine the orbits around the sun of Neptune and Uranus (164 + 84) together they add up to the orbit of Pluto which is 248.

    • David says:

      So, I guess that when we The Zohar refers to the solar system as a 10 planets system (3 upper sephirot included), It removes either the earth, sun or moon from the system right? In order for the system to actually consist of 10 planets or sephirot. Or does the extra sephira Da’at has something to do?

    • The Moon is malchut and earth is the full manifestation of malchut

    • David says:

      Okay 🙂 thanks!

  3. Rajel says:

    Amazing! Thnks Billy!! Each time i just can discover what a deep relation exists in the Creation !!!!

  4. Tanya says:

    I love this, it is so true thank you!

  5. JB says:

    I’m not sure I understand how a text can approach or set a universal view on such dynamic and fluid things as planets and continents. For example, Pluto was recently downgraded as a planet leaving us with 8. We’ve never had 10 planets and since planets are just a label, we have to go with the understanding that the sun is a star – another label, and that the moons are well, moons.
    Same with the continents. There are currently 7 continents as defined by humanity (that label thing again) but in the distant past the number of continents changed, including several moments in history where there may have only been one or two “super” continents. It also follows that this would change the number of seas and oceans as well.
    It just looks like a math trick that requires several assumptions on which the basis seems somewhat arbitrary and immediate. I feel like these are “timeless” claims being made based on a very specific moment in time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.