Each cell in the human body contains the entire human genetic code to replicate the complete individual. In other words, each part contains the whole.

Kabbalah works the same way.

Sadly, 99% of the world has no clue behind the various “rituals” and technology that are used to connect ourselves to the 99% reality, the hidden realm and source of all blessings, happiness, power, wisdom and good fortune. What follows is but one example of the underlying design behind each tool we use on this path.


When Moses stood on Mount Sinai 3400 years ago,he was given the Torah, which includes 613 precepts. Kabbalists tell us that if we follow and observe these 613 precepts, they have the power to transform human consciousness from selfish to selfless, from reactive to proactive.

Moses was never given a religion on Mount Sinai.

Moses was given this profound technology that has the ability to uproot the egocentric impulses that govern our behavior causing all the pain, suffering and death in our world. Once these ego-driven desires are transformed from serving the individual only, into serving all of humanity as well, the world will become a paradise of unending miracles for all mankind.

The ego’s job, in the meanwhile, is to make us doubt and disbelief this promise and possibility.


The Zohar (and now science) tell us that ten dimensions make up true reality. We live in the tenth dimension, the lowest level and the one that includes physicality.

The purpose of the 613 precepts that were given to Moses by way of the Torah, is to align and connect all ten dimensions so that Light and energy flow into our very being and our world. This Light and energy is what transforms our consciousness step by step, level by level.

The only reason we have chaos and turmoil in our lives is because we disconnect from this source of divine Light and energy, the same way a lamp goes dark if unplugged from the electrical current.

613 is not just a random number.

If you sum up the numbers for 613 (6+1+3) you get 10. These are the 10 dimensions that we need to connect to.

The 613 precepts are constructed into two groups: 248 positive precepts, which are things we must do. And there are 365 negative ones, which are things we must resist.

Interestingly, the earth (which corresponds to the dimension called Malchut) circles the sun once every 365 days.

The planet Pluto, which is furthest from the sun and thus corresponds to the first dimension called Keter, takes 248 years to orbit the sun. So from Keter to Malchut (248 + 365) you get 613.

Pluto was only discovered in the last century.


Each day, men are required to put on Tefillin, which we bind on our left arm to bind to restrict the negative, selfish desires of the human body. And we also place one on our head, near the pineal gland, to influence and transform our consciousness.

The Tefillin are like an antenna, positioned on chakra-like hot spots on the body, to transform our thoughts and mind, bit by bit, each day.

The Tefillin, and every one of the 613 precepts, contain the full power of the 613 precepts. Each part contains the whole.

Here is one secret about the tefillin that explains this Zohar secret.

There are two Hebrew letter shins on the tefillin box that is worn on the head.

Please not that one shin has 3 prongs or heads when drawing it and the other shin has 4 prongs or head.


Shin KS


The Zohar says this totals the number 7 (3+4=7).

The Zohar then explains that the two shins also spell shesh.

This word corresponds to the number 6 in Hebrew.

This also corresponds to the 6 dimensions in Kabbalah known as Zeir Anpin which include Chesed, Gevurah, Tiferet, Netzach, Hod and Yesod. These are the dimensions that we actually connect to each time we make contact with the 99% reality. This realm is also called “The Son,” and this is the secret of Jesus being the way to the Father. The Father is the dimension known as Chochmah or Abba. You must connect to the Son, or the 99%, in order to connect to the higher dimension, called the Father.

If you sum these two numbers, 6 +7 you get 13.

(REMINDER: 6 refers to the 6 dimensions and the word shesh which is created by the two shins on the tefillin box. 7 refers to the three heads and four heads on both shins on the tefillin box)


Each letter in the Hebrew alphabet also has a corresponding numerical value.

The Hebrew letter shin has a numerical value of 300.

Therefore, the two shins on the head tefillin total 600.

600 + 13 totals 613, the exact number of precepts prescribed by the Torah and Moses.

This is just one example of how each precept is a technology that has been carefully constructed to connect us to the ten dimensions (6+1+3=10) via the 613 precepts.



FREE webinar with Billy Phillips

In this free webinar, Billy shares some powerful insights about Jesus and the Messiah riding a Donkey and why the secret teachings of Jesus are coming out at this point in history. He also reveals a startling redacted section of Zohar that was taken out back in the middle ages.

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit

Billy Phillips

Billy Phillips has been a student of Kabbalist Rav Berg and Karen Berg since 1989. He has been instrumental in helping to make Kabbalah accessible for the masses working on both private and public projects under the guidance of Kabbalist Rav Berg. He has lectured on a variety of topics, most notably the profound connection between Kabbalah, Christianity, Islam and the world of Science.

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Sue says:

    Thank you Billy. Everything you say makes such perfect sense and it makes me even more amazed that people can actually believe that the world and everything in it was some sort of random occurrence. Such meticulous balance cannot possibly be one huge coincidence! xx

  2. Laura says:

    Thank you so much Mr.Phillips for ALL of your writings and lectures. They have helped me renew my commitment to my study of Kabbalah. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.